We Put Farmers First

pageBanner Image

Meet our Ag Business Development Team

The First Citizens Ag Team represents a range of experience in Agricultural industries and business management. Their considerable knowledge plays an important role in designing the right loan for your needs. Because we understand your business, we can focus on your success. You don't need to be an expert, but you should be using one!


Randy Black, CEO and President of First Citizens. Randy grew up on his grandfather's dairy farm, and he still raises dairy cows today. He has over 30 years' experience in Ag Banking and he serves on the PA Bankers Agriculture and Rural Issues Advisory Committee.

570-662-0444 ᅠᅠ rblack@firstcitizensbank.com


Chris Landis, Senior Lending Officer, Ag Team leader. He was raised on a family farm, has been an Ag Banker over 25 years' and is a member of the Professional Dairy Managers of Pennsylvania.

570-297-0715 ᅠᅠᅠ clandis@firstcitizensbank.com

The Northern Team Members

David Morris, VP —Dave has been an Ag Banker over 35 years'. Raised on his family farm, he graduated with a BS in Agricultural Business Management from Penn State University.

585-593-7295 ᅠᅠᅠ dgmorris@firstcitizensbank.com


Erin Cole, VP —Erin also grew up on her family farm, and she continues to farm today. She earned her BS in Animal Science from Cornell University and an AAS from SUNY in Agricultural Business. She has been an Ag Banker for over 12 years', and is a member of the Bradford County Dairy Promotion Board.

570-297-0706 ᅠᅠᅠ emcole@firstcitizensbank.com


The Southern Team Members

Dwight Rohrer, SVP—Dwight has 30 years' experience as a farmer, and has been a successful Ag Banker since 2003. He also co-owns a small retail business.

717-572-1492 ᅠᅠᅠ ddrohrer@firstcitizensbank.com


Sean McKinney, VP—Dairy, swine, beef and poultry production have been a part of Sean's life over 30 years'. He is a graduate of Cornell University Northeast School of Agricultural Lending.

717-202-3970 ᅠᅠᅠ spmckinney@firstcitizensbank.com


Jeffrey Bollinger, VP—Jeff earned his BS in Dairy and Animal Science and Production Management from Penn State University. He has served the Agricultural community for over 18 years', is involved in various Ag related organizations, and currently owns Blue Spruce Suffolks.

717-202-3930 ᅠᅠᅠ jbollinger@firstcitizensbank.com


Jason Landis, VP—Jason has worked with the Ag community for over 11 years' in a variety of industry areas, including lending. He graduated in May, 2017 with a BS in Business Management from Elizabethtown College.

717-202-3961 ᅠᅠᅠ jrlandis@firstcitizensbank.com


The Central Team Members

Blaine Fessler, VP—Blaine has 37 years' Ag Banking experience. He earned his BS in Agronomy from Penn State University, and spent 20 years' in the US Army Reserves, including a tour in Iraq. Blaine was awarded the Bronze Star for his service.

570-768-4203 ᅠᅠᅠ btfessler@firstcitizensbank.com


Francis Strause, VP—Francis earned his BS in Agricultural Management from Penn State University, and has over 43 years' experience with agriculture, dairy, swine and poultry production. He and his wife operate a broiler farm in Northumberland County.

570-768-4203 ᅠᅠᅠ fgstrause@firstcitizensbank.com


Kiera Meyer, AVP—Kiera is a graduate of Lock Haven University. She has been involved in her family farm since 2004, and is a member of the Pennsylvania Farm Bureau.

570-748-6469 ᅠᅠᅠ knmeyer@firstcitizensbank.com



Meet Our Advisory Boards